Profile Settings - Delete Account
You can delete your account in Profile Settings.
- Click your profile on the top-right corner of LabSpace.
Edit Profilefrom the dropdown menu to visit the edit page.
- Enter your account information and password to delete your account.
- Select reasons for deleting.
- Once all information is entered, the
Permanently Deletebutton will be activated.
Permanently Deletebutton to delete your account completely.
* Note that the deleted accounts cannot be recovered. Please consider before running these steps.